Generelle Anfragen
moin@nashorn.film

+49 151 2358 4966

Antonia Brandt
Creative Producer

antonia@nashorn.film

Lili Villanyi
Creative Producer

lili@nashorn.film

Max Ahrens
Drehbuch & Regie

max@nashorn.film

Nils Kohstall
Kamera

nils@nashorn.film

Roland Lüdemann
Gesellschafter & Vertrieb

roland@nashorn.film

Maik Lüdemann
Geschäftsführer, Producer & Regisseur

maik@nashorn.film